News Ticker

A little lesson on a LOP!

This weekend I wanted to show my other half my new blog sooooo we googled lopville living and came across a pretty funny fact…

2 things that popped out of the wonderful world wide web which we found to be most hilarious were:

  1. Lopville – Ryecroftfrenchlops – Lopville is now a member Oct 04, 2010. About Me. I live in East Sussex with my husband of 22 years, and my youngest daughter. I breed Miniature Lops, …
  2. lop – A person who is: A.) Stupid B.) Stupid looking

images

All these years we thought the definition of lop/loppa/loppies/etc… was US 🙂

BUT it turns out a REAL LOP is a stupid looking miniature bunny!!!

We laughed and we laughed and we laughed!

xxx

Leave a Reply

