News Ticker

HELLO ice-cream cones…

Lookie lookie what we have in our freezer…
IMG_0170

Mmmmm Marcels English toffee frozen yoghurt 🙂 What could be better than having this deliciousness at our beck and call? I usually go for a mix of English Toffee and Strawberry when I order at one of their branches but English Toffee is a firm favourite in our household so it was an obvious choice when we bought our first man-size tub to take home 🙂

To be enjoyed like this…..
IMG_0172

Here’s something new to excite you (and us) – the new Marcels frozen yoghurt WRAPPED. I have not seen them in the shops yet but I tell you something, my eyes are peeled and those babies will not know what hit them when I get my greedy little paws on them 🙂 YES, THEM!  Hmm, which flavour tickles your fancy? They come in Chocolate, Vanilla, English Toffee and Strawberry. YUMYUMYUMYUM! I’m already thinking that I’m going to have to get an English toffee and a strawberry one so that I get the best of both worlds 😉 I wonder how I will eat them????
90882eabdc815ae143d5512cdfb3f864

Anyhoo… I’m sure you can all appreciate the sheer magnificence of Marcels frozen yoghurt so I won’t ramble on for too much longer.

If anyone has seen a WRAPPED around Cape Town, please, please share 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

