News Ticker

My first month :)

Sooo my little blog has been going for a month now and I am having so much fun with it. I love the sharing, I love the researching, I love the learning, I love the love! I wanted to recap my first month so that one day when I am super famous, I can go back and smile at my first firsts 🙂

So here goes and I’m not boasting or anything but…this month I had 160 visitors and 565 views

And my top 3 posts were:

MOH JOURNEY

collage1543collage2

BANANA BREAD

3814030412_054be3aa13

FORRIES

IMG_0256IMG_0257

Not too shabby hey?

Xxx

Leave a Reply

