News Ticker

♥ Fit Journey – Being a lazy GggggAT

8c08828502d7b55ea7a7905a46ae2ffe
So this is exactly how I have been feeling for the last week or so! NOT GOOD!
VERY BAD in fact!

BUT I will not let that get me down! I plan to smash it again from tomorrow 🙂 A 1 hour spinning sesh is on the cards – Ain’t nothing tame about that 🙂

I would actually love to find a program that is easy to stick to… a bit of variety, mixing things up a bit to keep me from getting bored. Anyone have any tips or ideas?

xxx
Yours faithfully,
Far too happily married and getting tubby ME 🙂

Leave a Reply

