News Ticker

My week in pictures ♥ (week 8)

collage
MAC
I’ve just received a new MAC PC at work – it is beautiful 🙂 I ♥ it! I feel all boss-like 😉 

NIKITA
Us married folk watch this together at home 🙂 Nikita is a hardcore ninja machine and we are not ashamed to admit we shmaak her 🙂

BRUMBIE
Aaah look at our big boy hiding in the grocery bags 😉 He can be too cute when he wants to be 🙂 Look at him eyeing us out over here…

FRIENDS
Our mission to Newlands Brewery this week for our friends birthday Beer tour this week. See my Newlands Beer Tour post for what went down 🙂

FRIDAY NIGHT
= Burger Night – Mushroom and Cheese burgers prepared by the handsome lop 🙂

THE PERFECT PRESENT
A beautifully written book that I read on my awesome kindle this weekend – an entire Saturday spent reading = bliss 😉

SCENIC DRIVE
Our Sunday drive over Chapmans Peak – just stunning!!!

xxx

Leave a Reply

