News Ticker

My week in pictures ♥ (week 11)

collage5

ENDOMONDO
A very cool app that I downloaded this week. I wanted to be able to track my zero to hero challenge and this is the perfect way to do it… It is super easy to use and you can also follow your friends fitness journeys – and you can even spur them on by sending messages when you see that they are out and about on their run/cycle etc (which the kind lady will read out to them).

JAMAICA ME CRAZY
We joined our friends at Jamaica me crazy for dinner this week. Delish pizzas and lovely company 🙂 Thanks pattis!!!

ZERO TO HERO
It was finally time to get this show on the road. My running program has been drawn up – thanks to my amazingly supportive lop. I moaned and groaned and huffed and puffed BUT I stuck to it and week 1 is now complete…YAY!!

BEACH WALKING
A Saturday walk on the beach is good for the soul 🙂

THAI WORLD
A yummy dinner at Thai World in Harfield Village took us straight back to Thailand 🙂 Pad Thai and Green curry yum yum yum yum!

JAGERMEISTER IN A LITRE BOTTLE
Our friend Ant thought he was hilarious when he bought a 1 litre bottle of jaegermeister to a braai! Thank goodness the boys kept it inside with them for the rugby for most of the day 🙂

WORTH THE WEIGHT
Another easy reading book has been read and enjoyed. Maya Jacobs Worth the Weight is book 1 of a 3 part series. Book 2 has already been purchased and is waiting for me on my AWESOME kindle 🙂 I just ♥ my kindle 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

