News Ticker

My week in pictures ♥ (week 12)

collage
AGM
We went to our first AGM meeting this week – it’s exciting being a home owner 🙂 Anndddddd I volunteered my time as a trustee. GO ME!!

MR PRICE HOME
This shop is dangerous… I walked in looking for 2 pillows and walked out with 4 pillows, 2 continental pillows, fitted sheet, pillow cases & 2 winter blankets… It could have been worse but I decided not to browse through any of the other sections 😉

FRESH LIVING MAGAZINE
I picked up the new copy of the PNP Fresh Living mag – they are always packed with new and easy recipes to try.

LITTLE STREAM TEA GARDEN
My friend had a little birthday get together at the Little Stream tea garden in Klein Constantia and it was lovely. A beautiful little spot for a relaxing summer afternoon.

PINK
The new Pink Album (The truth about love) is on my iPhone and ready to be enjoyed! Just in time for our road trip later this week too!!!

MY MEDAL
Whoooooohoooooo!!! My first medal for RUNNING 🙂

YUMMY
We checked out the new Toad & Josephine restaurant in Newlands. Perfect Sunday treat!!

xxx

Leave a Reply

