News Ticker

My week in pictures ♥ (week 21)

collage

RAISING HOPE
Does anyone else think this show is hilarious? We love it!! I think we are still watching old episodes though… I need to look into that and get my hands on the new stuff.

DA VINCIS..
In Harfield Village has been hiding their nacho making talent away from me all these years… oh.my.word! They are divine… I mean look at this –ITALIAN NACHOS – Crispy chips with spicy sausage, bacon, mince, onion, peppers, sour cream, mozzarella baked in our pizza oven – R50

I BOUGHT…
The new Marian Keyes book – Chasing Mercy Close – so far I’m gripped

PHUZA THURSDAY
Took place at Slug and Lettuce this week…lots of wine, laughs and craziness was had 🙂

GUGULETHU WINE FESTIVAL
We were lucky to be invited to the Gugs Wine Fest and it was a really great night. I will definitely be returning for some more wine fun next year!

WINE TASTING
Around Somerset West for Nats birthday… 2 shuttles, 4 wine farms, 1 dislocated shoulder and a whole lot of singing and dancing BOOM!

THE GOOD FOOD AND WINE SHOW
We popped into the Good Food and Wine Show on Sunday.

Posts to follow shortly…
xxx

Leave a Reply

