News Ticker

My week in pictures ♥ (week 30)

collage1

NO DATA
I feel so disconnected at the moment… phone data has run out and internet dongle is on the blink.

CONGRATULATIONS
How sweet are the chaps at Asara? We popped in for lunch after the Bridal Show and they made this awesome dessert for Mish (and us girls) – I should be getting loyalty points for all the love I throw Asaras way 😉

MASTERCHEF SA
The new Masterchef SA has been on for a few weeks now and I have to say, I am quite enjoying it.

LOPVILLELIVING.COM
YAY 

LIONS
WOW this was the most intense rugby game I have ever watched. Lop was a bundle of nerves… jumping up and down, shouting at the tv, whooping for joy. I am glad they won!

PHOTOBOOTH
Us girls in the photobooth at the Bridal show. 

SPIER BRIDAL SHOW
I still rate this as the best bridal show I have been to. I went to the first one leading up to my own wedding and then again this year for Mish wedding preparations and it beats all the other shows by far. We were treated to beautiful table layouts, cool and new ideas, cupcakes, ring cleaning, hair do’s, wine, fashion show, music… a must for any bride to be!

xxx

Leave a Reply

