News Ticker

My week in pictures ♥ (week 39)

collage

APPLEBERRY
Very cool shop this. iphone things for super cheap and the quality is pretty good. I got this pink cover for R30! And we got a car charger… haha finally. Now I can snap, snap, snap without a care in the world.

HERITAGE DAY
We spent our Heritage Day at the lovely Nederburg wine farm for a Braai Day – check it out here

DEXTER
I am so behind with this craze… I never watched dexter and when I found out how amazing it was by EVERYONE… I was too far back to just pick up and go. Anyway I found out that our friends have from Season 1. Exciting.

LUCKIEST GIRL IN THE WORLD
I say this with all the love (and jealousy) in the world when I say that my friend (dork) is the luckiest girl in the world. She has just won a holiday for 2 to the Seychelles. (A few years ago she won a round the world trip for 2).

TYPO
So remember that amazing pressie I told you about (check it out here) – well we popped into the Canal Walk store and I can officially say that it is my new happy place.

MR & MRS
They did it! Beautiful wedding and friends 🙂 Congrats xxx

WEDDING
Mr & Mrs had a lovely morning wedding at the gorgeous Suikerbossie. Full of love, bubbly, brekkie and laughs 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

