News Ticker

YUPPIECHEFS Online cooking school

banner_1382106436_1000x250q80

Yuppiechef has launched a new FREE online cooking school and their first course is all about The Art of Baking.

The course includes:

  • Easy-to-follow video tutorials
  • Lesson quizzes to test your knowledge
  • In-depth theory notes and useful troubleshooting guides
  • Step-by-step recipes
  • An online question and answer forum where you can share with fellow classmates

I’m going to give it a bash… and to kick things off we start with a baking a Cake!

Easy espresso cake with mocha buttercream.
thumbnail_1382253610_218x158q80

I’ll let you know how it turns out 😉
xxx

2 Comments on YUPPIECHEFS Online cooking school

  1. I am loving this online baking course on Yuppiechef- I’ve just done lesson 1 and I got 100% (haha, I feel so proud of myself) 🙂

Leave a Reply

