News Ticker

GIVEAWAY – RED CITY TOUR BUS – 2 x tickets :)

1532081_10151959233499051_1554661721_o
I have a super exciting 4 part give-away series kicking off today… For the next 4 months we will be giving away 2 tickets per month to an awesome City Sightseeing tour highlighting our fantastic city 🙂 Each tour will be different and the lucky winners will have 1 month to book their tour date.

Our first give-away is TWO RED CITY TOUR tickets (valued at R150 each)
The Red City tour has 18 stops around the city and focuses on World Design Capital with a stop off at the District Six Museum as well as stops at the Table Mountain cable-way and the Castle of Good Hope.

If this tickles your fancy then you need to follow any or all of the easy-peasy steps below (each step counts as an entry)

Entries close next Monday 13 January 2014 and the give-away is open to SA residents only
Good luck everyone.
xxx

14 Comments on GIVEAWAY – RED CITY TOUR BUS – 2 x tickets :)

  1. Hey Loppville Living! We would LOVE to win the tickets for the City Sightseeing Tour. Every time our kids see the big red busses they beg to go on them and unfortunately it has just been out of our budget. You would make two little people very happy if we had to win 🙂

  2. Hey @Lopvilleliving I want to win 2 tickets for the Red City Tour. I have never been on the tour and would love to take @JoAnne_Kru with me

  3. Hello. I have lived in Cape Town my entire life and would love to go sightseeing on the tour bus. I think this would be a lovely way for me to spend time with the family and see my lovely city. Followed all the instructions now keeping my fingers crossed

  4. RashiedaUncut // January 6, 2014 at 3:38 pm // Reply

    I think this is a lovely way to see the city with my family. I have lived in CT my entire life and have never been on sightseeing on the tour bus. Followed all the instructions now keeping my fingers crossed

  5. Hey Loppville Living! I have ALWAYS wanted to go on this tour but there is always an extra bill to pay. This months its R1000s in vet bills to make my sick woofie better. Seriously stressed out and could do with some time out!

  6. Lauren louw // January 7, 2014 at 7:03 pm // Reply

    Awesome competition! I would love to be a tourist in my own city, this would be a dream come true. Always wanted to hop on the Red City Tour Bus 😀 🙂

  7. Michelle Rademan // January 9, 2014 at 8:12 am // Reply

    Oooh this was on my to do list for the holidays but never got around to it! Would absolutely LOVE some tickets

  8. I actually did this in December! Its a great way to rediscover cape town!! Good luck to all 🙂

  9. Davey made me do it! And after working right through the festive season…I think I deserve it 😀

  10. Sarah Stockil // January 9, 2014 at 8:44 am // Reply

    Davey got me too, being a Natal girl I have never seen Cape Town at it’s finest and would love to get some tickets to have the full experience 🙂

  11. Done – sent by THAT man from 1st Contact :p

  12. please, please let it b me. that would b so awesome!

  13. Liked both pages and holding thumbs!!

  14. CONGRATULATIONS TO NAEEMAH – Please e-mail me on lopvilleliving@gmail.com

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. My week in pictures ♥ (2014 #2) | Lopville Living

Leave a Reply

