News Ticker

The Entertainer App and a giveaway!

We are very excited to test drive our new ENTERTAINER APP out. If you haven’t heard about The Entertainer yet then listen up…

This nifty little App brings you tons of buy 1 get 1 free offers around Cape Town (or whichever city you live in) to use during a 12 month period. Offers include dining out, leisure, wellness, entertainment & hotel accommodation. All available to you – right at your very little fingertips.

All offers are available for the full year so you can plan, plan, plan and enjoy trying out new places and finally getting to visit your bucket list spots – at half the price. How good does that sound?

Have a browse through the Cape Town list over here.
xxx

P.S. I have one of these bad boys to give away to one lucky reader.
If this tickles your fancy then you need to follow any or all of the easy-peasy steps below (1 entry for each step)

ON TWITTER – Hello @Lopvilleliving I want to win @EntertainerZA #entertainerZaAppWin
ON FACEBOOK – Like the Lopville Living page
ON HERE Leave a comment below

Entries close on Friday 28 February 2014 and the give-away is open to SA residents only
Good luck everyone.

9 Comments on The Entertainer App and a giveaway!

  1. Pick me pick me ❤ would looove to win please 🙂 😀

  2. I would LOVE to win this app to savour the many wonderful places the mother city has to offer whether it be from a romantic meal to a spa treatment to shark cage diving!!

  3. I would love to win this! holding thumbs.

  4. oh YES PLEASE! I love being out and 2 for 1 deals is right up my alley.

  5. I really really wanna win this ❤ it sounds like an amazing App. Please pick me 🙂

  6. MATT – you are our winner 🙂 Please pop me an e-mail (lopvilleliving@gmail.com) and I will send you your prize 🙂

  7. Wowza! That’s so cool!!! Many thanks lopville living!! xo

Leave a Reply

