News Ticker

My week in pictures ♥ (2014 #8)

collage
WINE & ICE
Flip it’s been a hot week. So hot that I needed almost a whole tray of ice in my wine glass 😉

CANDY CRUSH
This game is kicking my butt. I love it. I love that I have to think and plan my next move. It keeps me coming back for more. Also – it makes me hungry for sweets and chocolates and allllllll of the Easter eggs.

WOLF OF WALL STREET
!!!!!!! what a movie !!!!!!!

FRIENDIES
We celebrated Paulies bday at Shimmys. What a good looking bunch of friends we have.

SHIMMY
Beach Club – beautiful – expensive – fun!

BLACKLIST
Been enjoying this new series. I reckon he is her Dad – what do you think?

CAT APPS
Hours of mindless fun with this app – #catwang. Hilariously funny pics. If you love cats, you will love it 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

