News Ticker

The week in pictures ♥ (2014 #13)

13

TOY NAIL POLISH
I was spoilt with a little pack of the new TOY nail polishes. How rad are these colours? Read more about them over here.

MONSTERCAT
She melts my heart with all the cuteness. And she is a real little monster too. And the most photogenic of the three 😉

WINE
Yep.

ROSE FARM
What a gem of a day. Spent an afternoon of rose picking, nail painting and wine drinking with Del. That view. Spectacular.

BIG NIGHT IN
I pretty much make my famous home made nachos every.single.time I have a ME night. Lop was away for a bachelors weekend so I picked up a bottle of wine, made a huge bowl of nachos and settled in for a night of  trashy tv series – happy girl.

ROSES
These are the roses del picked at the Rose Farm. How gorgeous are they? Mine died cos I left them in my hot car for too long 😦

ESSENCE
More spoils. Essences ice-cream range is delicious. Go check it out at clicks. You will want to buy it all!

xxx

 

Leave a Reply

