News Ticker

#100HAPPYDAYS CHALLENGE

100happydays_raannt

The #100happydays challenge has been around for a little while already and I’m sure most of you already know what it’s all about but for those of you who don’t… It’s basically a challenge to document something that makes you happy every day for 100 days and then share it – you can read more about it over here.

I think it’s a pretty cool idea and I’ve decided to give it a go. Life passes by pretty quickly these days and I feel like I’m not appreciating all the little things enough so here’s to taking a step back to capture a little happy each day. Here’s to days and days of HAPPY snapping and sharing.

Follow our #100happydays on Instagram over here.

xxx

 

2 Comments on #100HAPPYDAYS CHALLENGE

  1. I started this at the beginning of January and only last 9 days or something, I am keen to try it again though, so I reckon I may just join you in your #100HappyDays 🙂

Leave a Reply

