News Ticker

GIVEAWAY – ELGIN WINE FEST TICKETS :)

collage

The Elgin Cool Wine and Country Festival takes place next Saturday, 3rd May 2014 and I have a set of double tickets up for grabs.

If this tickles your fancy then you need to follow any or all of the easy-peasy steps below (1 entry for each step)

  • ON TWITTER – Hello @Lopvilleliving I want to win 2 tickets for the Elgin Cool Wine Festival @ElegantlyElgin #ElginWineFestCOOL
  • ON FACEBOOK – Like Lopville Living on facebook
  • ON HERE Leave a comment below

The winner will be announced at 5pm Wednesday 30th April 2014
Enter!, Enter, Enter!
This give-away is open to SA residents only
Good luck everyone.

11 Comments on GIVEAWAY – ELGIN WINE FEST TICKETS :)

  1. Wow!!! I would really love to go to the Elgin Wine Festival,I’ve never been. Already excited,followed all the steps.Tweeted,Liked your Facebook page and now leaving my comment. #fingerscrossed hoping #ladyluck is on my side #muchlove and blessings xxx

  2. Hello @Lopvilleliving I want to win 2 tickets for the Elgin Cool Wine Festival @ElegantlyElgin #ElginWineFestCOOL

  3. I would love to go to this festival. Pick me, Pick me 🙂

  4. I’ve never been but I love Elgin so am very keen. Holding thumbs

  5. Hi Lopville Living, I hope you make me your winner.

  6. Hello @Lopvilleliving I want to win 2 tickets for the Elgin Cool Wine Festival @ElegantlyElgin #ElginWineFestCOOL

  7. Please make my week Lopvilleliving 🙂 excited is an understatement !

  8. Yes! this sounds awesome! Would love to go

  9. I love Elgin and I love wine so win-win!

  10. What a good plan for this weekend. Would love to win these tickets

  11. Sarah-Jane // April 30, 2014 at 6:07 am // Reply

    Hello @Lopvilleliving I want to win 2 tickets for the Elgin Cool Wine Festival @ElegantlyElgin #ElginWineFestCOOL

Leave a Reply

