News Ticker

GIVEAWAY – CANAL CRUISE – 2 x tickets :)

20111215020749

It’s time for the fourth give-away in the City Sightseeing Bus series 🙂

Today I have TWO 2 DAY TICKETS & CANAL CRUISE tickets (valued at R250 each) to giveaway.
The Canal Cruise let’s you experience the V & A Waterfront from a completely different angle 🙂

If this tickles your fancy then you need to follow any or all of the easy-peasy steps below (1 entry for each step)

  • ON TWITTER – Hello @Lopvilleliving I want to win 2 tickets for the Canal Cruise @CapeTownRedBus #CapeTownCanalCruising
  • ON FACEBOOK – Like Lopville Living and City Sightseeing on Facebook
  • ON HERE Leave a comment below

Entries close on Wednesday 11th June 2014 and the give-away is open to SA residents only
Good luck everyone.
xxx

12 Comments on GIVEAWAY – CANAL CRUISE – 2 x tickets :)

  1. Candice Terblanche // May 28, 2014 at 5:14 am // Reply

    Would live to win this…I went on the red route once and absolutely loved it wouldllove to do it again with my whole family me 3 nephews will definitely love it

  2. I’d love to do this. I’ve completed all the entries.

  3. This sounds AMAZEBALLS!! Never been on the Red City Tour bus, always wanted to do it though. AND the canal cruise? aaaah sounds absolute bliss! Holding thumbs, toes and nose for this one ! 🙂 Happy Lopliving 🙂

  4. Looks like an awesome experience!

  5. Sandra Dee // June 11, 2014 at 6:34 am // Reply

    Pick me, Pick me!

  6. I would love to win this. Been wanting to go on the canal cruise for a long time now.

  7. Hello @Lopvilleliving I want to win 2 tickets for the Canal Cruise @CapeTownRedBus #CapeTownCanalCruising

  8. yes please! I am so keen!

  9. Sarah Green // June 11, 2014 at 6:47 am // Reply

    Never done this before so would love the opportunity. pretty please

  10. Michaela M // June 11, 2014 at 6:50 am // Reply

    Hello @Lopvilleliving I want to win 2 tickets for the Canal Cruise @CapeTownRedBus #CapeTownCanalCruising

  11. PICK ME for the win!

  12. Would really like to win this. Dying to go on the cruise.

Leave a Reply

