News Ticker

GIVEAWAY – BASTILLE FESTIVAL TICKETS :)

Bastille Festival 2014

SO, remember when we told you about the upcoming Bastille Festival in Franschhoek? Well we have some tickets up for grabs. TWO lucky readers will win a double set of tickets for the SUNDAY session to attend the most talked about festival in Franschhoek 🙂 Happy Friday!

THE BASTILLE FESTIVAL takes place on the 12th & 13th July 2014 in Franschhoek and being its 21st year, promises to be bigger and better than ever.

If this tickles your fancy then you need to follow any or all of the easy-peasy steps below (1 entry for each step)

  • ON TWITTER – Hello @Lopvilleliving I want to win 2 tickets for the Bastille Festival @Franschhoek_SA #BastilleFest21FUN
  • ON FACEBOOK – Like Lopville Living on facebook
  • ON HERE Leave a comment below and tell us why you and wine go together so well 🙂

The winner will be announced at 8am on Monday 7th July 2014

Enter!, Enter, Enter!
This give-away is open to SA residents only
Good luck everyone.
xxx

8 Comments on GIVEAWAY – BASTILLE FESTIVAL TICKETS :)

  1. Jessica Gouws // June 27, 2014 at 7:52 am // Reply

    Every year I look forward to Bastille. I am a huge lover of all things French and wine. So the pair is perfect for me. Just started a new stressful job and I can’t think of a better way to unwind than a beautiful day in Franschhoek drinking South Africa’s top wines.

  2. Sandra Dee // June 27, 2014 at 8:54 am // Reply

    oooh I love the Bastille Festival and would love to go. Please pick me!!

  3. Sam Wright // June 27, 2014 at 8:57 am // Reply

    Hello @Lopvilleliving I want to win 2 tickets for the Bastille Festival @Franschhoek_SA #BastilleFest21FUN

  4. Wine, sunshine, franschhoek and me go together so very well. Pick me, Pick me 🙂

  5. Hey Lopville Living – I am very keen to get my hands on a set of tickets. Bastille in Franschhoek is a must!

  6. Denise Montanari // June 27, 2014 at 7:18 pm // Reply

    I am so ready to be festive.

  7. lorine viljoen // June 28, 2014 at 8:54 am // Reply

    I haven’t been to the festival before and really want to go this year. I love wine and wine loves me. Pick me!! Pick me!!

  8. My best friend and I have been going to Bastille since we were 14, it’s really an awesome festival!

Leave a Reply

